Civil Service Staff | School of Law | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Civil Service Staff

Sara Chaney

Office Manager

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 104
Phone: (618)-453-8858
e-mail: sara.chaney@siu.edu

Some of Sara’s duties in Admissions include handling visits and tours; processing transfer applications; planning forums and events; assisting with orientation; handling requests for admission materials; and assisting with letters of admission and subsequent information.

Lisa David

Admissions Assistant

Lisa David

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 104
Phone: (618)-453-8858
e-mail: ldavid@siu.edu

Lisa joined the School of Law in November 2006. Previously, she worked in the School of Law Career Services Center, the Department of Agribusiness Economics in the College of Agricultural Sciences, and the Office of the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs. She earned her bachelor’s degree ...read full profile >>

Paul Davis

Library Circulation

e-mail: pwdavis@siu.edu

Paula Hartsock

Adminstrative Assistant

Paula Hartsock

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 212A
Phone: (618)-453-8730
e-mail: p.hartsock@siu.edu

Tracy Kaytor

Clinic Secretary

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 177
Phone: (618)-453-8776
e-mail: tkaytor@siu.edu

Patty Lynn

Dean's Assistant

Patty Durall Lynn

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 133
Phone: (618)-453-8761
e-mail: plynn@siu.edu

Patty Lynn is Dean Cynthia Fountaine's assistant for the SIU School of Law.

Carol Manis

Faculty Secretary

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 249
Phone: (618)-453-8719
e-mail: cmanis@siu.edu

Jane Miller

Library Specialist - Serials

Jane (Marilyn) Miller

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 177
Phone: (618)-453-8794
e-mail: railfan@siu.edu

Jane Miller works in the Technical Services area of the Lesar Law Library as a library specialist. She is responsible for the check-in operation of all serials and the maintenance of the loose-leaf services in the library. She had previously worked in the Microforms area of the Lesar Law Library. She ...read full profile >>

Avis Myers

Cataloging

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 177
Phone: (618)-453-8793
e-mail: avism@siu.edu

Sarah Robey

Library Tech

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 160
Phone: (618)-453-8798
e-mail: shygal@siu.edu

Barbara Smith

Publications Assistant

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 114
Phone: (618)-453-3258
e-mail: smithb3@siu.edu

Jan Smith

Registrar Chief Clerk

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 130B
Phone: (618)-453-8765
e-mail: smithjm@siu.edu

Kristy White

Student Service Assistant

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 139
Phone: (618)-453-8299
e-mail: kristyw@siu.edu

Kristy has been with the School of Law since March, 2000 first as the Administrative Suite Receptionist for 14 years and recently has moved in to the position as Student Services Assistant. In this capacity, she is now working with Assistant Dean Judi Ray with Registered Student Organizations and Events such ...read full profile >>

Maryl Wildermuth

Business Manager

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 104B
Phone: (618)-453-8720
e-mail: mwildermuth@siu.edu

Susan Williams

Faculty Secretary

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 223
Phone: (618)-453-8738
e-mail: susanw@siu.edu

Michelle Winterrowd

Library Secretary

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 177
Phone: (618)-453-8792
e-mail: mwntrwd@siu.edu