|
SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library


Law Library Hours


SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY
SCHOOL OF LAW LIBRARY
HOURS

Fall Semester Break Hours (Dec. 17 - Jan. 16)

Tuesday, January 3 - Friday, January 6: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 - Sunday, January 8: CLOSED
Monday, January 9 - Friday, January 13: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 - Sunday, January 15: CLOSED
Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday: CLOSED

SPRING SEMESTER 2017 REGULAR HOURS (January 17 - May 12):

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Spring Vacation Hours (March 11 - March 19)

Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 12: CLOSED
Monday, March 13 (HOLIDAY): CLOSED
Tuesday, March 14 - Friday, March 17: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 18: CLOSED
Sunday, March 19: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 
SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library | Site Map
Comments: Law Library Web Administrator - EOE Link - Privacy Policy - Last changed:
Creator & Publisher: Southern Illinois University School of Law Library
Lesar Law Building, Mail Code: 6803, 1150 Douglas Dr., Carbondale, IL 62901
Copyright ©, Board of Trustees, Southern Illinois University