|
About This Site | SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library


Law Library Hours


PDF Version

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY
SCHOOL OF LAW LIBRARY
HOURS 2013-2014

SPRING SEMESTER 2014 REGULAR HOURS (January 12 - May 9):

  • Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Intersession Hours (May 10 - June 8)

Saturday, May 10, COMMENCEMENT: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 11: CLOSED
Monday, May 12 - Friday, May 16: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 - Sunday, May 18: CLOSED
Monday, May 19 - Friday, May 23: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 - Sunday, May 25: CLOSED
Monday, May 26: CLOSED
Tuesday, May 27 - Friday, May 30: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 31 - Sunday, June 1: CLOSED
Monday, June 2 - Friday, June 6: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 7 - Sunday, June 8: CLOSED

SUMMER SEMESTER 2014 REGULAR HOURS (June 9 - August 1):

  • Sunday: CLOSED
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

EXCEPTION:

Independence Day

Friday, July 4: CLOSED

Hours Subject to Change

 
SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library | Site Map
Comments: Law Library Web Administrator - EOE Link - Privacy Policy - Last changed:
Creator & Publisher: Southern Illinois University School of Law Library
Lesar Law Building, Mail Code: 6803, 1150 Douglas Dr., Carbondale, IL 62901
Copyright ©, Board of Trustees, Southern Illinois University