|
SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library


Law Library Hours


SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY
SCHOOL OF LAW LIBRARY
HOURS

Summer Intersession Hours (May 16 - June 14)

Saturday, May 16: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: CLOSED
Monday, May 18 - Friday, May 22: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 24: CLOSED
Monday, May 25, Memorial Day: CLOSED
Tuesday, May 26 - Friday, May 29: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 30 - Sunday, May 31: CLOSED
Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 6 - Sunday, June 7: CLOSED
Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 13 - Sunday, June 14: CLOSED

SUMMER SEMESTER 2015 REGULAR HOURS (June 15 - August 7):

  • Sunday: CLOSED
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hours Subject to Change

 
SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library | Site Map
Comments: Law Library Web Administrator - EOE Link - Privacy Policy - Last changed:
Creator & Publisher: Southern Illinois University School of Law Library
Lesar Law Building, Mail Code: 6803, 1150 Douglas Dr., Carbondale, IL 62901
Copyright ©, Board of Trustees, Southern Illinois University