|
SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library


Law Library Hours


SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY
SCHOOL OF LAW LIBRARY
HOURS

FALL SEMESTER 2016 REGULAR HOURS (August 21 - December 16)

  • Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Labor Day Hours

Monday, September 5, Labor Day: CLOSED

Veterans Day Hours

Friday, November 11: Veterans Day: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Vacation Week Hours

Saturday, November 19: - Sunday, November 20: CLOSED
Monday, November 21 - Wednesday, November 23: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25, Thanksgiving Holidays: CLOSED
Saturday, November 26: CLOSED
Sunday, November 27: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Hours Subject to Change

 
SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library | Site Map
Comments: Law Library Web Administrator - EOE Link - Privacy Policy - Last changed:
Creator & Publisher: Southern Illinois University School of Law Library
Lesar Law Building, Mail Code: 6803, 1150 Douglas Dr., Carbondale, IL 62901
Copyright ©, Board of Trustees, Southern Illinois University