|
About This Site | SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library


Law Library Staff Directory


Law Library

Primary Number
Phone: (618) 453-8796

Administration

Doug Lind, Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
Phone: (618) 453-8713; E-mail: dlind@siu.edu.

Laura Cates Duncan, Business Manager, School of Law
Phone: (618) 453-8787; E-mail: lcates@siu.edu.

Michelle Winterrowd, Office Manager
Phone: (618) 453-8792; E-mail: mwntrwd@siu.edu.

Public Services

Nancy L. Strohmeyer, Head of Public Services and Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 453-8789; E-mail: nstrohmeyer@siu.edu

Alicia Granby-Jones, Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 453-8780; E-mail: agjones@siu.edu

Nolan Wright, Reference Librarian, Self Help Legal Center Supervisor and Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 453-8791; E-mail: nwright@siu.edu

Pat Cripps, Circulation Manager
Phone: (618) 453-8717; E-mail: pcripps@siu.edu

Paul Davis, ILL and Evening/Weekend Circulation Assistant
Phone: (618) 453-8701; E-mail: pwdavis@siu.edu

Sarah Robey, Media Specialist
Phone: (618) 453-8703; E-mail: shygal@siu.edu

Technical Services

Cornelius Pereira, Acquisitions/Cataloging Librarian and Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 453-8781; E-mail: cpereira@siu.edu.

Jane Miller, Serials Specialist
Phone: (618) 453-8794; E-mail: railfan@siu.edu.

Avis Myers, Cataloging Specialist
Phone: (618) 453-8793; E-mail: avism@siu.edu.

Maryl Wildermuth, Acquisitions Specialist
Phone: (618) 453-5479; E-mail: mepplin@siu.edu.

 

SIU School of Law | SIU Law Library | Site Map
Comments: Law Library Web Administrator - EOE Link - Privacy Policy - Last changed:
Creator & Publisher: Southern Illinois University School of Law Library
Lesar Law Building, Mail Code: 6803, 1150 Douglas Dr., Carbondale, IL 62901
Copyright ©, Board of Trustees, Southern Illinois University