Southern Illinois University School of Law

Southern Illinois University Carbondale


Main Navigation


School of Law Random Image

 

Civil Service


Jimmy Brown
Computer Support Specialist
(618) 453-3330
Room 205C
jimbrown@siu.edu

line


Sara Chaney
Admissions Clerk
View profile

 

line

Heidi Coons
Serials Assistant
coons@siu.edu

 

line

Pat Cripps
Circulation Manager

 

line

David
Lisa David
Admissions Assistant
View profile

 

line

Paul Davis
Library Circulation
pwdavis@siu.edu

 

line

Billie Donas
Law Student Services
View profile

 

line

Duncan
Laura Duncan
Library Director Assistant
View profile

 

line

Tracy Kaytor
Clinic Secretary
(618) 536-7723
Kaplan Hall 115
tkaytor@siu.edu

line

Lynn
Patty Durall Lynn
Dean's Assistant
View profile

 

line

Carol Manis
Faculty Secretary
(618) 453-8719
Room 249
cmanis@siu.edu

line

Bonnie Miller
Faculty Secretary
(618) 453-8730
Room 212A
bmiller@siu.edu

line

Miller
Jane (Marilyn)Miller
Microfilm
View profile

 

line

Sue Moberly
Clinic Adminstrative Assistant
(618) 453-8776
Kaplan Hall 108
smoberly@siu.edu

line

Avis Myers
Cataloging
(618) 453-8793
Room 177
avism@siu.edu

line

Sarah Robey
Library Tech
(618) 453-8798
Room 160
shygal@siu.edu

line

Barbara H. Smith
Publications Assistant
(618) 453-3258
Room 114
smithb3@siu.edu

line

Jan Smith
Registrar Clerk
(618) 453-8765
Room 137
smithjm@siu.edu

line

White
Kristy White
Adminstrative Secretary
View profile

 

line

Maryl Wildermuth
Acquistions Assistant
(618) 453-5479
Room 177
mepplin@siu.edu

line

Susan Williams
Faculty Secretary
(618) 453-8738
Room 223
susanw@siu.edu

line

Michelle Winterrowd
Library Secretary
(618) 453-8792
Room 177
mwntrwd@siu.edu

line